July 25, 2017

072517pod

A good reminder for me, I am about to assign my new Photojournalism I class the Photo A Day project, and I always mention take the picture when you see it… tonight during league tennis an awesome Rhinoceros Beetle flew onto my court, I picked him up and placed away from the court. As soon as the match ended, I ran to the truck, grabbed the camera but couldn’t find the Rhinoceros Beetle, so this what I assume is some type of beetle will have to do today.

Leave a Reply

